Contattaci

Referente Provinciale

Lorenzo Bologna

lorenzo.bologna@21marzo.com

 

Referenti Presidio “G. Ambrosoli”

Nele Cristina

nele.cristina@21marzo.com

Ferdinando Onori

ferdinando.onori@21marzo.com

Referenti Presidio “R. Antiochia”

Julia Espinos

julia.espinosgisbert@21marzo.com

Ilaria Mauro

ilaria.mauro@21marzo.com

Referente Presidio “L. Cottarelli”

Maria Cristina D’Amico

docenti.cottarelli@21marzo.com

Responsabile Comunicazione

Carlotta Bartolucci

carlotta.bartolucci@21marzo.com

Responsabile Informatico

Kirill Rocco

rocco.kirill@21marzo.com